You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog 41: (Not) Talking Enough About Food

in #untalented6 years ago

Hi dear @fitinfun.

There is a saying that says: "You are what you eat".
I see that you are a great healthy person and above all I admire your spirit of helping others.
You always want to share the benefits you got and make other people benefit as well.
I send you a big round of applause for you!

I would like to take the opportunity to thank you for your support by nominating us and voting on the previous dpoll. I appreciate it very much. Thank you.

All best, Piotr.

Sort:  

Thank you for the compliments, @crypto.piotr. I try to spread the good word as best I can. And I was very glad to support you and glad you got the 1000 sp since you are helping minnows succeed here. We need more big people doing that and slowly I see it happening.

How is it going with your move? Do you have a good place to stay? I see you still appear to be in MY, so you did not take my advice!

I know you will find steemers near you where ever you might be in the EU. Reaching out to your locals is probably your best bet now. Hoping for wonderful days to come for both of us and steem :)

Dear @fitinfun

I would like to thank you for your comment. Somehow I missed it and had a pleasure to read it a seconds ago.

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63324.37
ETH 2452.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69