This is for all the single moms,

in #untalented6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180203_183143.JPG

Thank you for being so brave. Thank for deciding to keep your child. I know that it is never easy to raise a child alone, but everything will be fine. You still have your family and friends.
IMG_20180203_183217.JPG
Thank you for taking risks and for not aborting your child. Do not chase your coward ex. He does not deserve you and your child. Focus on your child. They deserves all the love from you.

Thank you for being strong. Thank you for being a warrior. You and your child deserve all the best in life. I know that you are willing to do everything for her/him and you are doing so great. If you feel like you are down, open up to the Lord. He is willing to listen and he will never leave you. Everything will be fine! 💕
IMG_20180203_183231.JPG
A mothers love is endless, were going to hold our children hand just for a while but they going to stay in our hearts for ever,
IMG_20180201_133545.jpg
Life knocked me down many times but my babies make me more stronger and God show me amazing things :) being a mother its not an easy part a kind of profession that no salary every 30 days, and no retirement being a mother is like a beat of the clock its non stop :)

The bond between the children and their mom last for a life time.
IMG_20180203_183123.JPG

i love you both always and i'll do my very best so will be in one place

and to give the best future you both deserve :)

Sort:  

Thank u

I follow u :) happy if you follow me back thanks :)

Cute children..just wate for the better one

No room for that! Just focus on myself and my babies :)

Very good article and so true @cristinealimasac. Re-steemed.

Thank you so much :)

Single moms are SUperMoms!

Yes we work lije a bit of a clock nonstop

Thank u maam :)

handsome boys. great article s.

Yes they get the genes on me lol! Thank u

You deserve someone better sis, in God's perfect timing.. God always give rewards..

I don't need any now justbwant to overcome this :(😭

a very strong woman :) god bless you always

Just outside but im totaly shattered inside :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63774.40
ETH 3406.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59