You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hurted Many Times, But I Will Trust Still! (My experience with Surpassinggoogle)

in #untalented6 years ago

I felt guilty because as an online seller, I have a lot of experiences with broken promises saying they will pay "next week" and that next week turned to months. And then I got scared. I got scared to trust them again. I got scared to be just a fool in the end. I got scared to suffer that is why I got scared to let them get the item first without paying. And, not just that. I tend to start generalizing people. That is because, I am scared. But, you made me realize to still do good anyway. Because yes, there are some who keep their words. You made me think, "would I generalize everyone even if there are still people who still keep their words?"
I probably just have to be more careful.

Sort:  

Yes.
Most times we have trust issues.
But that should not prevent us from doikg good.

Thanks sir for dropping by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41