DREAMS ...

in #untalented6 years ago

MAZDA626-Mk-3-Sedan-923_1.jpg

Dreams.

They are very powerful things. They are influenced by things that you experience around you and also by your thoughts.

I'm really into cars. I find them fascinating. There are so many different car models out there. You have small cars, mid-size sedans, and large trucks.

The other night, I had a dream that I was driving a very interesting car. No it wasn't a BMW or Porsche, but rather an old 1989 Mazda 626. I remember the car very distinctly. It wasn't too small but it wasn't too big either. It had a brown exterior, and a tan cloth interior. I was impressed. The car felt like it was out of a time capsule, and the mileage was super low.

Despite being almost 30 years old, the car still felt like it was brand new. I took it for a drive, but I was very cautious with it. Even though it was new and all, I still was careful with it because of the age. Unfortunately, as I was enjoying the car, my dream was shattered when I woke up and realized that I was dreaming.

IMAGE SOURCE: https://s1.cdn.autoevolution.com/images/gallery/MAZDA626-Mk-3-Sedan-923_1.jpg

This post is brought to you by Carlos :)

signature_1 (1).gif

Sort:  

Sounds like a pleasant dream. I'm a Mazda fan myself. Owned a 1993 MX6, 5 speed. Spunky little car.

Oh wow! Really? You'd get along with my boyfriend then. Hehe :) I will make sure to tell him you dropped a comment. :)

By the way, this is Jane. :) :) This account is managed by both me and my boyfriend. :) (Though I am the one who uses the account most of the time :D ) Thanks by the way for stopping by :)

Hi Jane :) He left a signature "This post is brought to you by Carlos :)"

Yep. hehe ;) :) A lot of people get confused. Some would even say I am gay if sometimes i tend to mention the word "boyfriend" and they'd be all like.. "boyfriend?" HAHAHA :D :D

I think it's pretty awesome you two share an account :)

I wish to win a mega jackpot lotto so I could buy one car for me., hehehe

HAHA! :D Kaayo jud nuh? Siya kay daghan na man siyay sakyanan. Kita tawon ani, bisag kariton, wa jud. LOL :D :D Naa baya daw usahay kay makadamgo ka ug mga numbers sa lotto. HAHA:D Ako ig-agaw gali, bata pa siya. 1 or 2 years old ata.. Di pa gali kalitok. Tingala daw iya mama nga gidaman daw pagkagabie sige daw ingun ug, "walo .. duha .. walo .. duha.." unya ang resulta jud kay 82. HAHA :D

  • jane :)

hahahahaha ako pd kay nagdamgo ko s una ug itlog unya pagkaugma kay na zero kos exam hahahaha

naa na ka ani oh?., join na daun. https://getcryptotab.com/566657

hasta ni oh https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=6b54bc146c

para mosamot kag kadatu hehehe.

HAHAHA! :D samoka ba ato nga damgo uy! LOL :D
Hmm? Unsa mana? :)

kanang usa BTC auto mining na., iclick lang add to chrome dn pasagdaan ra nmu imung PC ga on.,

unya maka-earn ka ana lang?? kuyawa gud.. try daw nako. :)

yup dn pang invite lng pd daghan para paspas hehehe., ginagmay lng sya peru atleast naa ok na kaau na opanglud ay.,

Lagi sab.. :) heheh.. Nag sign up na ko. :)

hahahaha

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Your Post Has Been resteemed on @sam-resteem
resteem you steemit post using sam-resteem platform
how it works:
post your steemit URL post following this link below
https://busy.org/@sammee/resteem-your-content

Thanks for using sam-resteem platform
Follow @sam-resteem

To Carlos: Get back to sleep and keep driving! :D

HAHAHAHA! :D :D Ayyy, ewan ko sayo. LOL :D :D

Haha! Ikaw ba may dream car ka din?

Wala. Haha. Di kasi ako mahilig sa cars talaga. Tsaka, di ko naman inisip magkaroon ng car. Di ako marunong mag drive eh. Haha. Ni hindi ko nga alam yung mga brands and models ng mga sasakyan eh. Sa kanya ko lang naririnig :D ikaw ba?

Dapat masabayan mo na si boyfie sa mga ganyan. Kun nagkataon at nag gift sya ng kotse e di alam na haha! Mapgractice ka na magdrive :D

Wala din ako hilig sa cars. Panira sa environment haha!

Congratulations @creyestxsa94! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60