#UntalentedAdjustments: A Great Impact of Astonishing Community--Steemit

in #untalented6 years ago

gapyear_1300x356.jpg
Source: http://www.google.com

I was once a college student who wants to change my life and become successful in the future. I am studying in College of Business Administration at such Pamantasan. I am excited to the things that I found. I have so many dreams in life and goals that I want to be achieved and I was surprised to the things that I have discovered in my life. I am blessed because I didn't expect to the things that I actually acquired.

I am blessed that I am capable to express myself here on Steemit. Thats the great adjustment happened to me. A great change not just for me but also to you.

This changes are:

One, I found out that God is the center of my life. Probably, It was really amazing to know him. He strengthen me everytime I feel weak. He know us better than ourselves and he knows what is good for us.

Two, I appreciate a complete and happy family. I am proud of having them who are also my source of strength and motivation. My father is an automotive(car) painter and my mother is a housewife which actually take care of us since then. Tho we are living in a cruel world, still we do not let any problem ruin our family.

Three, I appreciate myself more to become graduating student who will conquer my fears and acquire the success in my life. I actually observe myself as a professional one because of the things I've already learned during the years of studying and to the people I have met every now and then. The things I learned lift me up and boost my confidence in different aspect.

Lastly, I found Steemit. One of the greatest thing is becoming part of such team that has a good heart for each and everyone of us. We are destined to be as one to face and conquer challenges in life. To give and share the hearts and minds through a deep sense in writing that could definitely change the world. We never seen each other yet, but I believe that Steemit is a way for us to achieve our one purpose, that is to help one another and gives advice for whatever we experience in life. There is always hope. No matter what the situation will throw to us, as long as we have a proper mindset. We can be all successful by inspiring people. That in order to achieve success, just do it and, never stop achieving it.

So ask yourself, what's the greatest adjustments that happened to you?

@surpassinggoogle is such a generous person and has a very big heart for all of us here. Please support him as a witness

by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in

"surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

received_2020087834674064.png

@courageous101

Sort:  

Thanks for reading my post po! <3<3

nice one po

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68