Night Photography: Cebuan Ladies Celebrating Sinulog 2018

in #untalented7 years ago

Today, 21 January 2018, is the highlights of Sinulog 2018 here in Cebu and I am here to capture the moments and share to our Steemit Community.

IMG_20180121_003652.jpg

All photos in this photography challenge series are free for personal or commercial use. Please give credit to where credit is due.

Location: Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines #cebucity
Device: Cloudfone Excite Prime 2

Upvote and Resteem, pretty please..


FOLLOW @cjclaro if you are into rainbow, sunset, golden hour, black and white, macro, rain, nature, or smartphone photography and just about anything on photography.

Sort:  

What is sinulog. I presume it's a festival?

Yes, it's. Festival to honor Señor Santo Niño or the Baby Jesus, a Catholic festival.

I will be posting a complete report on this festival. If you want to see more, @aamirijaz, follow my account 😊

Beautiful picture, I will defy you in this challenge @cjclaro

I'm not really sure what you mean by "defy" but it sounds scary LOL.

Whatever that means, give it your best shot, my friend.

To challenge you xD

Oh, please do. It's a way for us to learn and improve. I'm actually flattered being challenged because that would mean I am doing something good here😋

Let's get it on, @mimbel.😄😄😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77