A DAILY INSPIRATION FOR STEEMIANS: NOTHING AND NO ONE CAN SEPARATE US FROM THE LOVE OF CHRIST

in #untalented7 years ago

As we face another week of challenges and trials, let us not forget that Christ Jesus will never let anything separate us from His love.

Not the troubles of this world, nor the sufferings that we see everyday, nor the lack or need of things, nor poverty or riches of the world. He died on the cross that we might have salvation and eternal life by His side.

His love and His death on the cross have no comparison to this world's riches or tribulations because His love secures us all.

"Who shall separate us from the love of Christ? shall tribulation, or distress, or persecution, or famine, or nakedness, or peril, or sword?"
Romans 8:35 KJV


https://bible.com/bible/1/rom.8.35.KJV

IMG_20180203_210942.jpg

FOLLOW GOD FIRST. Then FOLLOW @cjclaro if you have been blessed by His Word and want to be inspired everyday.

Sort:  

beautiful words and so, and fantastic photography, I love it and you have my support

Thank you for your kind words, brother. God bless you and keep you always.

amen and equally

I make an invitation for my profile to see my drawings I am new and I am learning little by little eye is not spam is only an invitation to have if you like my drawings and the drawing of today promises! regards

We are faced with troubles on every side but we are never consumed, crushed but not destroyed, persecuted not abandoned.....your write up has eased my challenge....God bless you

I'm glad you have found some strength in my post. God is always there for you, @joemario.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63696.24
ETH 2486.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69