You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Senseless Journey

in #untalented7 years ago

Thank you for your thoughts. I have had to think about life and death from a very young age because both of my parents died early and it didn't make sense because the worked so hard and made so much sacrifice. I finally tried to rationalise it by thinking "I'm enough", "We are enough". We, the children of deceased parents, are enough reason for them to have lived, therefore, everyday, I exert myself to be worth it and to give in equal measure as I have received.

Sort:  

Such is life. Most a times we get what we never expected from life.

I credit your courage here;

everyday, I exert myself to be worth it and to give in equal measure as I have received.

Regards @maintain4real-eu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42