Enjoy it while it lasts

in #untalented7 years ago (edited)

20180104_162225.jpg

Desert | Camels | Hot | very Hot | Super Hot

I know. these are the things that comes first to the minds of people when you say Middle East. But little did they know, this country is also experiencing that so called "WINTER".

I took this photo when I was on my way home. It is not really obvious that its winter here right now but its really cold. The breeze of the air that lingers on my skin gives me goosebumps and chills.

This country might not be like those countries that are experiencing snows where you can build a snowman or can create snow angels when its winter, but the fact that a super hot country can experience a season like this is a privilege.

So to my fellow filipinos who's currently here in 🇦🇪, go and grab your jacket on! Lets enjoy this season while it lasts!

Sort:  

It's super cold here right now. Moments like this makes me look forward to the summer.

To many more cuddling moments while summer is not yet here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43