(My story) A lost hope that results to an abundant benefit in Steemit🔊 (@surpassinggoogle untalented contest)

Happy new year to all my great steemians.

Talking about steemit is like talking about a little covered envelope full of double and meaningful cash that is able to change a man's status forever good in life.

At my Beginning, when it looks like all hope has lost, meaning that then my account was👇

  • Steem 0.00
  • Steem power 04.00steem
  • steem dollars $0.289
  • SAVINGS $0.00
  • Estimated account value $1.57

And my posts were getting only $0.08 or some times lesser, even as have stayed up to one month in steemit. To me I tried all my best in  making sure i sleep on steemit, rather my best was not enough then. With such poor result I have to go back to this steemit hero @eurogee who introduced me to it,  letting him know how discouraged i am and to quit, but he kept motivating and encouraging my little effort and made me know that I can make it a success here. But still he never stop letting my taught  know other steemit heroes @surpassinggoogle, @maryfavour, @gbenga, @gloglo, @alao, @sweetsssj, @destinysaid,@ehiboss, @ejemai etc. Courtesy of @euronation, @Steemitcity, @stach and @SIN

Now who are mine? A minnow who has started enjoying his effort put in or a steemian who has started seeing the benefit of steemit in abundant.

Steemit is not only a dollar$ producer but a self employment platform to the people e.g youth empowerment. Also a great teacher that teaches how to prepare a post without plagiarism mindset.

STEEMIT YOU ARE TOO MUCH

My humble Thanks specially goes to @surpassinggoogle for raising a school of taught (untalented Contest) that enhance the future of Minnows of steemit. Happy new year sir and happy new year to all my steemians .. At the same, permit me to say a happy birthday to @ejemai, wishing you more grace to keep the ball of success rolling.

Thanks for reading my humble story 

Sort:  

Lovely write up so inspiring

Very inspiring.You are growing beyond your expectatios

That is so nice to hear; I have been with steemit not quite a month and I understand your frustration. I am hoping that persistance is the key! Congratulations to your present and future success!

I have written very nice for the last one and a half months and I have been steemit at ashi and working very firmly I hope a lot of good luck for myself

Very inspiring post, never forget the days of humble beginning

You are evolving and you just evolved even more by airing this out and impacting on others and me.
@infovore thank you coming in to empower them. Stay awesome

May the goodness of God and steemit continue to follow you

Inspiring story

Very inspiring. It is easy to get frustrated here if you are not thinking long term or don't know money don't drop from the sky

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54