You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: My Health Update Today

This is the greatest news @cryptopie !

I only wish that the medical professionals had discovered this much, much earlier! It is so sad that they let you regress like this for so many years.

I am so happy that you have finally found a doctor who cares and who is trying her best to help you. And I'm very happy that you discovered Steemit, and that we discovered you!!

Sort:  

I think my doctor and even my dialysis nurses are learning from my experience as much as I am learning from it myself Ma'am Linda @canadian-coconut
We were all surprised by what happened to me and just are expecting me to just die like other patients.

But what is important for me now is the effect of my medicine. It fixes things up especially my bones. I am really feeling it because of the vanishing pains in my body. It also gives me this weird feeling of I want to stretch all the time too :)

I a so indebted from you Ma'am Linda, you are so kind to me and just are so supportive about my condition. I just am praying for God to Bless and Keep you and your family.
And God Bless the steemit family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57687.08
ETH 2333.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36