You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Self Introduction: I'M ME

in #untalented7 years ago

Very transparent. Thanks for sharing. Welcome to Steemit!

You've achieved a lot through hard work. You're an engineer. You've realized that eating healthy can prevent diseases. You have dreams of starting your own business someday. You're on a good track! Regarding health, I suggest also adding some form of physical exercise on top of a healthy balanced diet. Sometimes it's not possible to escape what your genes bring but it is definitely possible to take steps towards preventing diseases. That's the least you can do.

Finally, please don't say you're boring. You seem like a positive person who has worked hard to get where you are. I've noticed that women tend to give credit of their success to others by being humble. We tend to not give ourselves much credit just so we're not judged for being over confident. That's wrong. I'm not saying you should rub it in everyone's face if you are successful. What I AM saying though is that its OK to show that you've worked hard and achieved everything that you have. You're not boring @jenpotgb. You are smart, loving, positive, and by looking at the pictures, also a good cook. So you go pursue your passion and start that business that you've wanted to!

Sort:  

Thank you very much @cabernet! You sure hit those points. I'm really not that confident with myself.. and thinking that all of you don't know me yet and might not be that interested with what im blabbing about with myself.. hahaha.. thank you for the warm welcome! 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67328.17
ETH 2602.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67