Girl Woman Old Lady Sketch by @bxlphabet

in #untalented6 years ago (edited)

Is this a girl, a woman, or an old lady?

girl lady woman sketch bxlphabet (2).jpg

@bxlphabet created this sketch at an art camp one summer during his high school years and I found it when photographing hundreds of them in a project I took on. This was somewhat out of place in the rest of the work and perplexed me then and now. I think he only had youmg models at that camp, but you never know.

I hope I get the chance to ask him soon. I wonder if he would remember. I have a feeling it might be one of those questions that would get an eyeroll and "Oh, Mom."

~ @fitinfun

Sort:  

I really like this sketch. I am sure it looks just like her; whoever she is :)

Nice sketch and you have an artistic side @bxlphabet. :) Just keep up the good work . Have a good day ahead. :)

Congratulations @bxlphabet ! You received a 11% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 600 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

I'm trying to learn chinese in my spare time.

Definitely not a young girl... If it is, she's about as homely as a mud fence. Still a nice drawing though! via Kryptonia by @daytondoes

What a great sketch

It's pretty weird, you see you need to finish it to know what it really is.
@rocaxel Id Kryptonia.

I'm always jealous of those who can draw. upvoted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79