#untalented Contest: A Snapshot Before I Joined Steemit Vs A Snapshot After Steemit.

in #untalented7 years ago

I am wonder to have this contest in my life and it's great to be with @surpassinggoogle in this contest. Mostly thankful to @surpassinggoogle for continously having this type of great contest i have made a post about "Who I am" that is #1 contest of Terry and it is the #2 contest of Terry.

And the contest is all about "How my life is changed after using steemit i.e. i have to mentioned a snapshot befor i joined steemit ans snapshot after i joined a snapshot"

Before i joined a steemit.


Haha lol.

As you all know i am a student and i don't have any work to do from my #1 contest "Who I am" post. It's funny photo of me befor i joined a steemit i didn't have any work so i feel bored when i use laptop or internet so i used to edit my photo in free time with photoshop. When i uesd to edit my photo then also i felt bored in my life i don't have any work in house. As you know that Nepal is a small and poor country  so,  people in Nepal want to hear something new and beneficial,  without having to pay for it. So if you don't have a new thing to say,  that benefits them and it's free of charge, it's better you stay on your  own. I had the talent, but lacked the audience. 

After i joined steemit.


I have just got a information about steemit by @travelnepal so, i am very thankful to share your information with me. .When I joined Steemit, I discovered it's something new, profitable and free to join and i started posting a post firstly i made a blog about "See You Again" song and certainly Cheetah commented on my post that is " Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in.............................. " That's make me unhappy and i lost all my hope and i asked to @travelnepal and he teach me all about steemit and i just stop copying a post from google. And after i started to use steemit i got many more information by reading a blog of @jerrybanfield @surpassinggoogle @shello @cheetah @travelnepal @welcometonepal @juryy.online and many other support me to have more information about steemit and i get totally changed about dressing in my real life as you can see in that picture how much i changed after using steemit.

You can get information about this contest on this link:-

https://steemit.com/witness-category/@surpassinggoogle/untalented-2nd-contest-a-snapshot-of-your-blockchain-before-you-joined-steemit-vs-a-snapshot-of-your-blockchain-as-a-steemian-no

Witness.

 Consider choosing @surpassinggoogle as your proxy, to help you with choosing your witness votes.

Thank you.

Sort:  

you made a right choice coming to steemit

Hi my friend i see you have changed lol,steemit can only get better with you and i,keep steeming.

Thank alot bro :)


This post was resteemed by @steemitrobot!
Good Luck!

Resteem your post just send 0.100 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo. We have over 2000 followers. Take our service to reach more People.

Pro Plan: just send 1 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo we will resteem your post and send 10 upvotes from our Associate Accounts.

The @steemitrobot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in steemitrobot's feed.
Some of them are truly great. Please upvote this comment for helping me grow.

@cmtzco has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63050.55
ETH 2622.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71