I Am Happy and Proud of My Untalented Sister @shikika

in #untalented6 years ago

image

Hello Steemians,
I would like to shout and tell to the world how happy and lucky I am to have a sister I am proud of. She is @shikika. She's a very supportive and a loving sister. She will do everything for her family. She is supporting our family's needs and she helps finance my studies. I am wishing that she'll be home this March to attend my graduation day. Her presence is more than enough for me than any other material gifts.
Hopefully she's reading this. Lol
Thank you Steemian for dropping by. 'Til next time.
Yours truly,
@betbet

Sort:  

Congratulations for your graduation.

Teardrops adds tears of enjoyment to your publication.

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens Here!!!

Hopefully 😊

@shikika, @yennarido, @noel101, @betbet, @maddie30 pwede ko kamu ig-follow? Gin hatag kamu ha akon ni ate Michelle @ellechim0816
This is @d-inspired taga-Barugo

Sure @d-inspired. Meada na geap mga taga barugo 😀

Maupay kay nabaro ka Steemit 😀 mauli ak ha leyte pohon 😀

😊👏

Hahahaha. Meada na program?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97