Chasing beauty Of the sunset

in #untalented7 years ago (edited)

image
Caught, At The second floor of our home..
In every 5 o'clock in the afternoon when I'm going home, out from school, I'm always watching at the corner that I feel relax to see, the sunset,
That feelings you see the person you love in the short distance that you never expect..

And One of my stress reliever, I am thankful that my place is in the perfect angle to see, the beauty, of the beauty of the sunset.

Cool weather becomes beauty of the sun..

It feels good😃 and awesome.

Sort:  

Hello
Yes very beautiful landscape.
Try adding a bit more text to the photograph, such as the events or thoughts around the landscape, place, the phone or camera used, mentioning your photograph etc.

Thank you for you concern @teardrops I appreciate it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80