My Entry to Post a Photo of your Mobile Phone Challenge by @long888

in #untalented6 years ago

I accepted the challenge by @g10a

20180415_150801.jpg

I had this phone last May 05, 2017. It was almost a year from now. I bought this as an advance gift for myself. I had Iphone before this and I can say that I love Samsung Galaxy S8+ more than Iphone. I was having a hard time using this at first because I am not really an android user. But as time goes by, I get to realized and see the worth of this phone. It is fast. Its camera has good quality. It is easy to use (when you get to know the phone itself). And it really is a user-friendly phone compared to Iphone.

20180415_150829.jpg

Thank you @long888 for this Mobile Phone Challenge

Participate also in this fun contest. just click the link here:Mobile Phone Challenge

I nominate @sweetcha, @summer14, @mermaidvampire, @lebron2016 and @jimcustodio.

Please support @surpassinggoogle as witness.
To vote his witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.

Sort:  

grabe to pangmayaman na mobile.,

Hinde naman Idol...

@g10a, kaulaw ba ani friend. I only have an ancient type of telephone and I'm proud of it. Hahahahaha☎

Upvoted and resteemed because 100 words and I'm tagged. LOL Way to go!

Hahaha! Thanks and goodluck.

I did mine already. Good Luck to everyone

Thank you. Goodluck

Good luck friend

Thank you my friend

panu yan lol gumanti ka ha😂

Hahaha akala mo ikaw lang marunong mag nominate ha dont me. :)

oo ikaw na! lodi boss petmalu 😂

Wag ganun! 😋😊

haha joke ...thanks ha🐣

Anytime! Have a nice day binibini

Thanks for joining, another very expensive mobile phone hehe

Salamat din sa challenge.

Ayos! Good luck sa entry!

Grabe mga phones nila hehe. Ang gaganda!

Thanks. Pero sure ako mas maganda phone mo.

Thank u for the nominate🚀

Your welcome 😊

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by benedict08 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63707.79
ETH 2610.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81