STEPS FOR A DREAM TO COME TRUE!

in #untalented5 years ago (edited)

Good Morning fellow Stemmians!

It's been a while since I have posted my last blog here in my steemit account, and now all of a sudden I would like to shout out to the world my eagerness and excitement to join the Real Estate industry.
I know I have it with me and I just really need to believe and work hard for it, because it's not just that I want a development in our financial status but I also would like to help those people who needs someone from this industry that they can truly rely.

Steps for Legalization! New Salesperson!
Attended the CPD for REBAP that stands for REAL ESTATE BROKERS ASSOCIATION OF THE PHILIPPINES!
IMG_20191013_123140.jpg

IMG_20191014_151355.jpg

DO YOU GUYS THINK THAT I CAN MAKE IT???
ANYONE WHO CAN RELATE AND SUGGEST ON WHAT I SHOULD DO TO BE SUCCESSFUL IN THIS FIELD THAT I WANT TO BE WITH?

I'm still working as QA analyst in a BPO industry, I would love to start focusing in the real estate world but my income and my husband's will not be enough if I'll do that... let's see where God will lead me to this choice that I am working on.

Thanks and God Bless for those who care to read and drop by to my post!

HAPPY MONDAY EVERYONE!

gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFuzqYucNDVEeVjneX5REAXg5qRKzgSqP9WQ29iY5hyacTyR3cYm3UKdSvBehsJyMewi4ydZqgNtP2bRnvn5vMcKtm3WXNSUSRkVEzFF.gif
received_1604524159597291.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @bellekiss-31! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78