"UNTALENTED-MAMA" My Sweet Mother

in #untalented7 years ago (edited)

images (4).jpg

Introduction


Manushi Chhillar, the current Miss World from India was asked in a question and answer session what proffesion deserved the highest salary and why? In response, she said that mothers should be given the highest salary because of thier love and care. I agree absolutely with her.

My Sweet Mother


What would life have been if not for the care and love of my mother, what is that special and unique elements God used in creating mothers? Why are mother so different from other being on earth.? Their love is exceptional.

How best can I repair my mum for her sacrifices, struggles and efforts in my life right from my conception till date? Better still, can her love for me be repaid? Certainly no because her love is priceless.

For good 9months, she bore me in her womb paintiently with all the stress and pains of pregnancy. She carried me happily with joy in her womb. She gave me the best I needed for a healthy birth. She made sure she adhered to all instructions from the Doctors and Nurses to ensure a safe delivery. During labour, when all strength was gone, she persisted and brought me into being. Oh what a loving mother.

My mother went through all the stress of childbirth for me. At that helpless stage in my life, she was my all and all. At that stage wen I knew nothing, she was all I knew. She fed me properly, cleaned me up whenever I messed up, made sure I was happy, she never gave me to any Nanny, she did everything for me out of her love for me. She had to take leave from work beyound the stilulated period all because of me.

Oh my sweet mama, my first and best teacher ever. Knowing that education is key in life, she taught me the basic things of life such as the need to be respectful, to to obedient, to be good, to avoid bad friends, good manners, etc.

My sweet mama, who in the bid of ensuring I was brought up in the best way, never failed to correct me whenever I went wrong. She would correct me for my wrongs, always insisting that I do the right things at any given time.

On several occasions when i did not conduct myself becomingly, when I did things that brought shame and disappointment to her, things that hurt and made her sad. With the fear of all these in mind, she corrected and treated me as though nothing ever happened. With a sweet smile, she embraced me.

Whenever I was down, troubled, worried, depressed or sick, my mother was also worried. She did everything thing possible to make me happy. She made my pains and troubles here's.

Out of my mama's little, she gave me all I needed. She would go to any length, to see me smile. She would give up her joy for mine, her pleasure for mine, her peace for mine, her happiness for mine, her all and everything for me.

Sweet mama, my confidant, my support and strength, my joy and peace in this world. My source of happiness, my best friend, I love you big.

I pour my heart in appreciation to you for your love, care, patience and understanding towards me. I thank you for your sleepless nights, your sacrifices, your time and love towards me.

Without you, my life would have been nothing, without you, life would have been meaninglessnes, without you, life would have been empty, lonely and boring. Without you, life would not have worth it.

I love you mama from the deepest part of my heart. I love you from the most precious part of my heart. I love you from the most safest part of my heart. The love I have for you cannot be expressed in words.

My appreciation to you cannot be quantified. You are my priceless jewel. In the world to come, I will still choose you as my mother. Thank you for making me the man I am today. I am proud of you, nothing in this whole wide world can take your place in my life.

My sweet mama, I will never forget you, for you are indeed a good mother, a woman of love, joy, happiness, support, strenght , etc. I love my mama beyound words.

Conclusion


To all those who have lost their mothers ,may God give them the fortitude to bear the irreplaceable lost. Her absence is this physical World does not end her love and care towards you. She is with the Heavenly bodies watching over you. Take courage.

#hug-challenge

Sort:  

Congratulations @baradi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65791.75
ETH 3465.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68