You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you want to be successful or a high achiever?

in #untalented7 years ago

I'm sorry for your eyes ( or whatever cause crying) , I hope you will feel better soon. Yesterday I was ok, today's morning I woke up with the symptoms of... mumps. I never had it as a child. I spent entire day in the company of the Mrs. Fever and she is over the top annoying.
Still, I was on my work chair the whole day and I done all things I suppose to do with joy because I truly like it, so I believe that I have even too much of the passion even as a person who doesn't like tense stuff or anything MUST-DO.
I have a huge support at home for what I do and as I am not so sparkling today my hubby took over all the cooking and stuff I usually do.
See you soon around in the best edition, and next time no tears. It is hard for me to watch a young person in tears.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67978.59
ETH 3270.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65