Music | A Universal Language 🎵

in #untalented7 years ago (edited)

ukulele lessons makati

IMG_20171208_214303_423.jpg

I got this view at the 48th floor of one triangle, makati. i use to visit him once or twice a week. a nice kid, half filipino-half chinese. ukulele, the instrument of joy

The Rockwell | ukulele lessons

IMG_20171227_194139_059.jpg

waiting at the lobby of manansala condominium, rockwell makati. british student, i love that accent, nice to talk and sing songs from the other side of the world.

San Juan | J. Ruiz Manila
two students together | brotherhood in music

IMG_20171204_023900_531.jpg

what i love about visiting students, is my cake and cup of coffee. supporting parents, which is my friend on facebook & instagram. wonderful people, talented kids

US Embassy Official To The Philippines
Guitar Lessons Makati, San Lorenzo Village

IMG_20171210_020354_549.jpg

Here is my cup of tea, [with milk] with embassy cup. Dutch student, American mom with the hospitality of filipino, my student for years, very understanding people. we had every sunday, at san lorenzo village, makati. beautiful people, i always have a chat with the mom regarding old old music, old cd display at the sala. they moved to india this year, that makes me sad. but still, the family is still on my facebook to greet & chat

IMG_20171207_043902_441.jpg

The Teacher's Journey
I got a lot of story, if you like it,
upvote or follow me. Thank You
see you next time

[email protected]
[email protected]

FB | Steemit One Planet
Steemit Planet on twitter

#untalented #steemitachievers #philippines #ukulele #guitar #selfie #life #steemit #steepshot #art #blog #travel #steem #story #busy #love #music #privatetutoring #photography #photo #lessons #manila #steemitfamilyphilippines #untoldstory

Foreign-Earned-Income-Exclusion-for-2018.jpg

Hitler Lloren Aricheta | FB
Harry Sprock

Manila, Philippines
Malvar, Batangas

© 2017

Sort:  

I love your black and white photos! Great work! Keep it up! Following you see my work and if you like it follow back✌️

Tried to play guitar but when I reach the C chord - I gave up! Hehehehe.

it is just the first chord of major chord, CDEFGAB. you have 6 more

Maybe i can learn more if you're gonna be my teacher.. 😊 i only play basic chords in ukulele.i wanna learn more. Im enjoying it.

it is fun, ukulele is fun. dont stop playing it, practice is the key

Yes sir.. I always make time to the things i love.. And i love music..

Good story brother! Keep em coming.

thanks, i will

great, thank you

This is great! I take guitar lessons and it's true, music is a universal language.

Wow ang galing mo, ang ganda ng mga shots...pwede pang contest yan bro..search mo @aricheta join ka. Keep up the goodworks, thanks too for the support.

You must be a very good teacher as you can see the love your students have for you in the pictures :)

Nice, nice, nice:) upvoted and resteemed. Welcome to steemit @aricheta.

Great work. It's fundamental the education labor of each thing of this world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51