My Best enemy

in #untalented6 years ago (edited)

My best enemy is also my bestfriend, My sister from the other mother, My food and travel buddy but most of the thing she is my companion, she understood me bit more than myself :) :) such a genuine friend of mine

27153290_2061097690572131_134793977_n.jpg

My bestfriend never say good things just to please me, She will humiliates me, tell me im already gaining weight ahaha yet she will do that infront of me, well i preferred that rather than she will say it behind my back ;) , In times of trouble i always have her she will never neglected me

26696199_2061097693905464_2035665928_n.jpg

You're more than a precious gems for me, i will treasure you forever and i will always pray the best for you!!!

Hi guys i already have discord!!!
pls add me my username is @aphrodte24
thank you in advance

those photos are originally mine

Sort:  

Sya ba iyong kasama mo sa Cebu Vhen?

Opo tita pati po Puerto

The @OriginalWorks bot has checked the text of this post and it appears original!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy. Please note, it only checks the text component!

Yap those photos are original, tnx @hatsekidee

cute ng friend mo vhen :-)

Hi! I am new here please follow me and I'll follow you back. I am also a traveller please vote to my bligs thank you

Sure!! Welcome to steemit followed you back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63167.88
ETH 3372.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45