My Own @Surpassingoogle Photo Capture

in #untalented7 years ago (edited)

I just want to share to everyone when I meet @surpassingoogle in person during steemit meet up and I personally took a picture of him while answering my question.

I was a newbie at that time I do not know much about @surpassingoogle that he was a dolphine at that time and now he is a whale.

received_348984862210826.jpeg

He is a very good man.I even have a chance to talk to him personally.I do not know that he was a very famous man at steemit.

I thank him for answering my very tough question about the stability of steemit.

@surpassingoogle is a very kind and humble man that he gives time to talk to a newbie minnow like me.

@surpassingoogle is a truely Filipino steemian community hero.

Thanks Terry we pray that what you have been through now well be better soon if we can do anything to make you feel better just let us know.

photo is mine

received_10155625125275280.jpeg

orca-image-1510727153062.jpg_1510727153147.jpeg

Sort:  

wao wonderful and memorable click @antonette, alongwith great @surpassinggoogle no doubt he is a worth for steemit, his kindness and keen intrest for promoting newbies and all communty is uncountable. he done a lot, appreciations.

Good picture and place. I hope to meet him also. 😊

wow! buti ka pa you have talked to @surpassinggoogle in person..Thanks for sharing sis!

yes npka bait nya online or offline kaya pag may steemfest sama tau ha ..

how I wish sister though am hoping that could be realized.

The man @surpassinggoogle is an enigma of personality. Down to earth!

you are right, He is a very good man...

Yeah. You can even feel the humility on his posts.

Stolen shots. Thank you alot. I wish i was fine. Jehovah only can help matters at this point and He will bless us all in Jesus' name. Thank you for the loving thoughts. Stay awesome

I am always follow you.. For me.. You are my hero in steemit.. @surpassinggoogle

He is always guiding us. We are here to support you and your advocacy @surpassinggoogle . God bless you

I wish I will also get the chance to see and talk to you in person Sir Terry!

Woow na woow @surpassinggoogle akala ko hind kita makilila o kahit makita lang.and now thanks to @antonette nkita ko ang post mo,and I scroll down nkita ko to picture.haha I feel im blessed now.sir surpassinggoogle im marites aka
@misumiyah214newbie here,struggling but still keep moving na mkita mo yung post ko.

wonderful @Surpassingoogle Photo Capture

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Woah, nice to now you met him in person. ;) He is a nice person for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71