I got mugged by a storm tropper on the way to the movies *lol

in #untalented7 years ago (edited)


A friend took this shot when we went to the movies to watch star wars in "Mall of Asia" in the Philippines. I saw this Storm trooper statute and thought of a creative way to post this is steemit. This is the final result hahaha.

Location: Mall of Asia, Pasay City Philippines
Camera: Asus Zenphone 2
Photographer: Ailyn Crisostomo
Model: Me lol

#starwars #promo-steem #busy #philippines


144.png
Created with Steepshot
View in the web app

4.png

Sort:  

You have nothing to worry about, even at that distance, he'll still miss!

Yeah i hear that they are really bad marksmen lol

Nice shot, perfectly taken.
Sure you enjoy the movie anyway.

Thanks for stopping by. Have a nice day!

I can see you really enjoyed there. Nice angle sis @ankarlie

Salamat ate have you watched the movie maganda siya medyo nakakalito lang pero I will watch the other movies para maintindihan ko.

Bwahaha don't worry Storm troopers can't aim haha

Hahhaah watching the movie made me realize that hahaha

staaar waaars 😍
it's a true love)
cool photo)

and I am loving it also :)

nice shot ...u looking so prity

Thanks for your nice compliment. Have a wonderful day ahead of you.

What a creativity you have got........ Nice shot and pose.

Hahaha thanks !

"I am one with the Force, the Force is with me."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35