The Worst Things We Can Have

in #untalented6 years ago

20181207_092658.gif

PSX_20181206_182918.jpg

Hello, good afternoon, this is what I call the photo in the photo. Since the boy was taking pictures right at dusk, I did too but I had many for the date so I decided. Move forward but before taking pictures of him, the boy was scared to see me since there was no one in the area and for the time more. Since for this area it is not very common to be so late in the day it is very lonely and one, more weekend only the locals go up and those who know the area nothing else.

PSX_20181206_182556.jpg

This photo I think I used it at the time I do not remember very well, I installed a program to collect photos is very good. But the only bad thing is that it takes a year for the recuperator to arrive until that day, that is, I have to wait to get my photos until December 2 or return. To take the pictures this day had been unpublished since I also found a dog with, eyes of different colors or Heterochromia and some lovely children.

PSX_20181206_181930.jpg

Handling:

The manipulation is very harmful and creates a lot of suffering for the person who is a victim. In this way, the manipulator influences the way of thinking and the free will of his victim. In the couple, emotional blackmail is frequent, a form of manipulation.

source

PSX_20181206_181030.jpg

With this ended part of the worst 35 things we can, have as a human being the last I think is the most common and weak-minded people fall very fast. What is the manipulation and I think it is also the worst of all ever, I have allowed myself to be manipulated by nothing or by anyone eye on my personal case. One must be very focused and be aware of this and get away from this type of toxic people that the only thing that comes is to steal your energy.

PSX_20181206_175351.jpg

All the photos were taken by my phone and edited by Photoshop Express.

Sort:  

good photos

thanks you my friend

Posted using Partiko Android

you're welcome

This post has been found valuable and upvoted by El surtidor


This post got an extra 5 power for following us

Follow @elsurtidor to get biggest votes in your next posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74