You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can Steemit Really Go Offline When The #untalented Family Is Online? "I Totally Doubt It!"

in #untalented7 years ago

Thanks for the great post @surpassinggoogle! I admire how consistently you lift people up and encourage them! I wrote a post for my friends who wanted to know more about Steemit a few days ago, and I'm not sure that any of them actually read it lol! It's hard to get friends to check steemit out at times, I'm thrilled to see #untalented doing so well! You rock sir Terry!

Sort:  

You rock switie. Don't be deterred. The awareness works in the long run. I didn't join steemit the very first time. As for untalented, join in freely. It's a home basically. If you spot talented anywhere on steemit or someone low on confidence etc mention @steem-untalented

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31