You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Most Historical Human/Bot Account For Organic Human Curation, By The #untalented Family!!!

in #untalented7 years ago

Been expecting this long before now...

I am not suprised self because i know what you are capable of doing...

Now lets build our Human-Bot

1000sp to start off with is not bad afterall...

Sort:  

Hahaha will be so interesting when the steem power is more. You advertise yourself, show love, remind everyone that they are special and so much more. All organically, determined by human.

Wow... I even experienced this on my untalented entry today. How can a bot tell me pretty amazing things I was shocked but it's the #untalented dream and I think it's just getting started... Haha

Lmfao.... I saw its comment on my post too and i was like really?? We are definitely entering a better life on steemit....

A bot with a human face and heart too. A bot that celebrates imperfections.

See what he said on my post

Even if you sing off key it'll be wonderful if off key is a type of key.

#untalented is the new fire. Thanks you @surpassinggoogle

Hahaha you are welcome

Yes for real...

I really cant wait mehn.

God bless your sense of reasoning

God bless steemgigs

1000sp is not bad at all.
Slow an steady we're getting the

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64