The Most Effective Way To Saved Money

in #untalented6 years ago (edited)

Saving-money-not-feeling-deprived.jpg
Many people want to raise and save money but they are having a difficulty in doing it. One reason for this is their financial status. Most of us are only employees and students.

That's also my problem before. Sometimes I spent too much higher than my actual income that resulted to a debt. I look for the solution to my problem and found some tips for that. All of this tips had help me a lot.

images.jpeg

Tip #1: OPEN A TIME DEPOSIT BANK ACCOUNT.

This is one of the most effective strategy in saving money. Time Deposit allows you to control your extra money by locking your savings by time. You cant withdraw it until the withdrawal time comes. This tips also help you to train yourself on how to economize your pocket money.

images (1).jpeg

Tip #2: FREE TIME TO EARN.

After you successfully open a time deposit account. You also need to train your self on how to generate even a little income during your free time. Time is more important on this aspect coz the more you control your time, the more productive you are. Do things that possibly generate income without spending money for capital.

One good example is earn for free posting on Steemit, earn for free by just sharing referral codes in coinsph, online marketing and many more. Today, we are living in the world where technology are getting better and better.

Do all this during your free time or day off. Transfer all of this earnings to your TIME DEPOSIT ACCOUNT.

unnamed.jpg

Tip #3: COIN BANKING

To others, coin banking is just for kids but for me, its for all. Spend only your money to your needs and not your wants. A great disipline is needed for this subject. Example is if you can walk from work to your home, then do it. Put the saved fares to your coin bank. One more example is, if you can eat vegestable with low cost than fried chicken with higher cost, do it to saved even a little money. Take note, even just a little, when you accumulate it all, it will grow.

o-FRIENDSHIP-facebook.jpg

Tip #4: GOOD RELATIONSHIP TO OTHERS.

I don't know why I include this but sometimes helps me saves money everyday. Just do good things to others and God will do the blessings. For example, yesterday while I was going quezon avenue, I saw my friend on the same vehicle we're on. When i was going to pay my fare, he said that he already paid my fare. I don't know why but then I realize that I've help him in his subject last time. 😊😊😊

This are the things I'm doing right now. Coz I really need to save much much money for my upcoming wedding. Hope that this tips also help the readers on how to save money. Thanks for reading

Picture3.png
Please follow and up-vote me on steemit @alfren.
You can follow me on twitter @SibulAlfren and
on facebook https://www.facebook.com/eyelefareen/

Sort:  


Get your post resteemed over 90000+ followers and get upto $21+ value Upvote. Your post will skyrocket and give you maximum exposer.

Send 1 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 30000+ followers and 1 upvote $2.5+ value.

Send 3 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 60000+ followers and 1 upvote $6.5+ value.

Send 5 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 60000+ followers and 1 upvote $10.7+ value.

Send 6 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 90000+ followers and 1 upvote $12.6+ value.

Send 10 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 90000+ followers and 1 upvote $21+ value.

See our all pakages at: https://tinyurl.com/whaleboostup

Great tips! :)

Thank you...

good post:) thanks

Thank you partner...

mi amiga es un buen consejo, yo tambien estoy ahorrando para mis dos hijos que estudian en venezuela y está difícil la vida en mi país

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66