@aicachuuu, The Curious MinnowsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #untalented6 years ago

Being a minnow on steemit is like your first day on a new school or a new workplace or traveling solo--- you don't know anybody and have no friends at all.

imagesource: http://www.pethelpful.com

As the curious cat (or should I say, minnow) that I am, I started searching for fellow Filipinos on my first day here. I met @akoaypilipina, who has been very supportive since day one. She pushes me to keep on steeming.

I continuously search and read logs and notice that most of them have this tag #ulog. I've asked @akoaypilipina about this and she told me that it is a project of @surpassinggoogle. I've learned that he is the curator of #ulog and other projects like #teardrops and #untalented.

image

Ulogs are like daily blogs or entries on a diary that you share to fellow steemians. It is about YOU. How your day went or how you feel or felt. Good or bad.

I've read entries in ulog and I can say that I am truly amazed by this concept.

I will definitely be ulogging soon.

Thanks for reading. Have a great day.

❤️ Jam

Sort:  

Hi @aicachuuu thanks for the acknowledgement hihi

I feel you...All of us had gone through that stage..it's really hard at first and I nearly gave up but everytime I decided to quit, I keep on opening my account and read.. And until now I'm still here hehe!

I'm still a #minnow too.. Just enjoy your stay here and you'll meet a lot of good #steemians, kind #whales and #dolphins. Have fun @aicachuuu!... See you around😘

Love,
@akoaypilipina

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66976.31
ETH 3509.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70