What Steemit Mean to Me

in #untalented7 years ago (edited)

Good day to all, Steemians!


I found this Post created by @surpassinggoogle, well it gives me a new courage to make a video on what steemit means to me and what are my thoughts about steemit, well honestly i am not great at making a video using a camera but i love steemit and i just want steemit to be a No. 1 social media platform on the globe, here is the video.


Will some one ever see's a social media platform which gives us an earning opportunity the answer is no but steemit is such a unique and innovative platform in which we also able to earn rewards in shape of steem coins and SBD by sharing our stories and articles.

Steemit also gives us a blogging option through which we able to write what ever we thinks and our posts considered as a transaction and it ultimately becomes a part of steem blockchain.

Steemit is a great platform and by using it we continuously improving knowledge about cryptos and we also stays undated regarding what's going on the globe and steemit is a place of brilliant & reputable peoples who share their stories and information with us and this helps us in personal development.

Steemit is a great place to channelize our time and it also helps us remain busy and in this way we able to utilize our time mostly reading and writing great content.

Well my english is weak and you might judge it through my video but i will continue to spread my words about steemit because i simply love steemit and steemit no doubt has so much potential and we regularly seeing some new developments and improvements and also a induction of SMT's is coming up and i am sure we will see steemit gaining more growth and heights soon.

Thank you very much for Reading & watching

I always appreciate your feedback and support

Sort:  

Big upvote for you my friend. I'm sure this platform means a lot for many of us to provide some freedom in the near future. Thank you for this great contribution.

Thank you very much my friend for the kind response.

Great to see you on video and hear your voice and ideas man. Thanks for putting this out there. I am grateful for the opportunity to express myself on this platform as well. I agree with you. There is tons of potential here. Resteemed.

Thank you very much friend, i am so happy to hear the words of appreciation from you, your posts, comments and videos always gives me so much encouragement and i am gaining in confidence day by day. Stay blessed.

Nice article and good video! I absolutely agree with you about Steemit! I really love Steemit, too! Very excellent platform. That's why we are all here! Great work! ;)

Thank you very much my friend for the kind response.

You're welcome! ;)

Informative....Thanks for the information and helpful .
Thank's for sharing sir...

You are welcome, Stay happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50