My Very First #dtube video and Filmora Project

in #untalented6 years ago


Hi!

I have already made a post about me having too much on my plate. However, I am just so hard-headed that I have added something on my plate again.

I have been away from steemit and that is because I have been busy at work, as always. In addition, I studied and learned how to use a video-editing application called Filmora.

Filmora is just so awesome and so easy to use. The only thing that would make it hard is when you are so sensitive with the effects and transitions and other stuff; but for easy-to-make videos, it would be an awesome tool for you.

This video is about my friend who was celebrating her 31st birthday. As a gift, I made her a birthday video- a funny one (hopefully). This was taken by a drone during one of our trainings. I have made her laugh and I have practiced the said application so it is a win-win situation.

I hope you like this.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice one bruh. More grease to your elbow

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks dude. I am just practicing and I will post everything here hehehe

Congratulations @abrahamcera! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14