my little family story: joy and sorrow @surpassinggoogle

in #untalented6 years ago (edited)

IMG20170904122329.jpg
this is my little family story,we have passed the joys and sorrows of life,financial problems have always been the reason for my dad to work hard every day without stopping.
this is the reason I join in steemit I want to make my parents happy,in steemit am learn a lot about life.

a lot of blogs and posts that inspire me to be more forward as done by @surpassinggoogle
I learned a lot at his post.
thank you friends who have visited my post please help her advice

Sort:  

What an adorable photo of your little family, @aaaalmira! Hopefully, you and your family have passed all the sorrows and are having lots of joys now.

thank you for the praise and prayers @ozhiya

Happy family New Year greetings from you

Happy new year, too @razib59

You got a 0.83% upvote from @upme requested by: @aaaalmira.
Send at least 2.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66304.75
ETH 3568.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59