You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #untalented-utopian: Add A Contribution On Utopian.io; "Geek Or No-Geek!". Every Participant Wins Something. "No losers!"

in #untalented-utopian6 years ago

I've been seeing posts about utopian.io and Github, but I really don't know how to contribute. I thought of contribution as they said is only for the techy people who can help about developing the project. Is it like busy.org too? Can I ask, for example I want to post an art tutorial, can we do it in utopian.io? Please enlighten me @surpassinggoogle.

Sort:  

Yes, i answer a similar comment up in the thread. Please try to visit the topmost comment to this post

Thanks @surpassinggoogle. Got me confused because I have read in the site if we dont follow the rules,it will stop our contribution from being accepted. Now I'm enlightened. I was also reading comments last night but I overlooked some.

Praying for your Mom's recovery. Stay strong!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62858.15
ETH 3112.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90