You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #untalented-utopian: Add A Contribution On Utopian.io; "Geek Or No-Geek!". Every Participant Wins Something. "No losers!"

Wow, this is so very coincidental.. I am finishing up on my first utopian.io contribution which is now about 2900 words long which I believe will be very impactful to the overall well-being of Steemit, which is the reason I created it of course.

To find that you are specifically calling for contributions on it is uncanny! I intend to finish up on it and post it on utopian.io tomorrow and will definitely use the #untalented-utopian.

This contribution I intend to post is a real work of labour to solve a major issue facing Steemit right now, which I believe will be a real help to all minnows and the growth of Steemit as a platform as a whole.

So please watch out for it tomorrow!

Till then,

God Speed Brethren.

Sort:  

Awesome. I have tool a model i am building as well for this purpose. Would certainly find your entry

Thank you for the amazingly generous upvote! I am almost done with it and am very excited to see the response! Will absolutely let you know when I release it!

God Speed Brethren.

Hey again! I have posted it and also used the #untalented-utopia tag, but just thought I'd let you know :)

Here it is : Proposal for New 'Promoted' Function

God Speed Brethren.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60767.97
ETH 2352.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51