Sort:  

I've decided to stay awhile. I used most of my steem so I can't upvote much till it powers up..ugh. I do this all the time but I can't help it..lol

I don't even know how this whole Steem thing works. I just keep on posting. I use the 50/50 option that is suggested. I upvote all comments, because people who do comment deserve the upvote. I try to be the first one to upvote on the NEW board and make a comment so that I get curation rewards. I've made a whopping 7.00 on here from all my work and don't know how to transfer that hamburger money into dollars. I'm learning as I go, but the real reason I'm here is to meet new and amazing people such as yourself, since I really don't get out of the house but maybe once or twice a week. I'm weird too, I have strange honorable principles that seem to be more apropos for feudal Japan than here in the U.S., but I leave certain aspect of that out like the hari kiri or however that is spelled. Lol, look at me, rambling on.. much love dear friend.
X

I'm still learning as well. Don't know much on the whole money thing but I do 50/50 as well. I know they said to be careful about your steem getting low from upvoting so I don't upvote every comment only because I did that when I first joined which caused my steem to get low and haven't recovered fully since but I will. It's hard not to so sometimes I just sign out to not be tempted. Steemit is like therapy to me but I've met some great people as well! XOXO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71