What Steemit Means to Me: My Entry For @Surpassinggoogle #Untalented Contest

in #untalented-steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys
Its @Samiwhyte

Finally the long awaited #untalented contest is here again
#untalented where everyone is a winner
Thanks to @surpassinggoogle for this opportunity

And here is my entry:

Initially steemit to me was just like another social media out there
Not paying attention to the cash out
It was just a place to express myself
Soon I realized it's more than a social media
It's more than a cryptocurrency mining site.

What Steemit Has Come To Means To Me;

  • Its a place to express myself

  • Its a place to tap into ones potential

  • Its a place to impact others

  • Its a place to interact, I meet new people and new minds daily

  • Its a place to learn new stuffs and update knowledge

  • Its a place to earn so cash

  • Its a place to invest

  • Its a place to have fun


@samiwhyte expressing what steemit means to me


Its fun being here
As I enjoy myself daily on steemit
What would life look like without steemit

I'm @samiwhyte
Promoter of steemit
Decentralizing the offline community

Sort:  

Thanks for the heads-up about Steemit. I'm a new user here and I hope to enjoy using this powerful medium to explore the world

Welcome newbie
Please use this platform as it has all you need if explore

Nice to hear from you dude, this video is so inspiring... It made me feel that I want to make a good post right now. Thanks bro!

Thanks for seeing my video
Go ahead and make the good post
Will check it out

hii dear @samiwhyte, wellcome to #untalented family and congratulate to participate in #untalented-steem contest because there is everybody winner, thats the initiative by @surpassinggoogle, great person who awarded everyone who wrote a post or either a comment on any post . i appreciated that man and his kind support.also appreciated your efforts. keeep it up. good luck.

Yeah
@surpassinggoogle contest
We are all winners

welcome dear @samiwhyte in the steemit community and welcome in the great beautiful #untalented family you will get all benefits from this family under the respectable supervision of sir @surpassinggoogle

Yea
Untalented is the best family on steemit

amazing contest @surpassinggoogle .... you are doing every possible thing to promote steemit .... and also thanks for sharing this @samiwhyte

The same thoughts that I have! That's why I lve Steemit.

Steemit is the best

A big shout out to the man behind untalented evergreen tag.
@surpassinggoogle is an icon on steemit, he has already create a legacy to follow. My plan is also to create a tag also, i know nothing is impossible
When you have people support and whale with you then everything become a reality.

Well said bro

Ya, you good define steemit. Keep on

Thanks

Thanks
Steemit forever

@samiwhyte...
I've watched you closely on this platform...
You're indeed true...
I look forward to making exploits like you here on steemit

we just started
there is so must out here in steemit
you soon will make exploit

Good define steemit

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82