You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Conversations : Facebook 🆚 steemit.com

Oh God that was cringe worthy when he started hitting on you.

I have my share of disbelievers as well. I have tried to message and DM some of my friends who take amazing photos and create cool videos to join Steemit.

I get a lot of reactions of I already have Facebook and Instagram so why would I need it. I don't that platform, looks dodgy as hell.

One even accused me of being a capitalist pig for telling him that he could get paid for his awesome photos.

Yet we need to continue on and persevere and get the word out that this is an excellent Community.

You are so brave to have done this.

Sort:  

We have to insist.
I mean, how many people in this world, will knock on your door, and ask you with money. 😂-so far only steemit.com is doing something like this.
How many people will offer their true friendship without asking anything in return- you can find something like that on steemgigs.
Those people from Facebook are in danger 😂😂.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59249.03
ETH 2543.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37