Untalented-SingSong : My Pidgin Autotune Mix- We' Unstoppable

in #untalented-singsong6 years ago (edited)


(Credit:Shalom'Shalom)

My pidgin autotune song! 👼Well....Did a Freestyle on filtered tuning..🤓. Still liked it though! I think through daily news and I say to myself, 'we go dey go high'
The Words are to encourage and speak Hope to us! Stay Peaceful..

The song translates to say, "The things happening around us will not stop our shine, we will soar high and high.. "

-Shalom'Shalom #cros

#acapella #untalented-singsong #Nigeria #pidgin

I appreciate @surpassinggoogle
Cheers too to @ejemai @mitneb @aerick @ogoowinner #cros
More Grace!

Sort:  

I love this, simply creative. 🔥 🔥 🔥

O thank you so much for the encouragement. We appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60855.42
ETH 3369.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50