#UNTALENTED-SINGSONG: MY ENTRY. Hope you enjoy it

Hello Guys, this is my entry to this amazing contest #untalented-singsong I have already concluded, i won't sing due to my froggy voice, hahahha, i really have a bad voice and it's kinda scaring too, lol, only some guys will understand what i mean. But, this evening i just sat down and thought about this, i don't have anything to lose, instead, i stand to gain a lot of things, inlcuding;

*I will be rewarded for singing untalentedly (pls. whats feels good better than that?)

  • Singing happily generates overflowing joy and i think that's what everyone needs and i don't want to be left out too.

Thanks so much boss @surpassinggoogle for this opportunity for us that think we are untalented to showcase the little we have and also be, motivated to do more because everyone have has something to offer.

The title of the song is MIRACLE GOD BY MY FAVOURITE GOSPEL ARTIST FRANK EDWARDS

WHY I CHOSE THE SONG?

  • Well, i couldn't think of a better song than this song my boss. the song has been on the top of my playlist and i can't think of a better one

NEW THINGS I LEARNED ABOUT LIFE AND THE ORIGINAL SINGER?

  • According to the song, Our God is a miracle God, you don't have to work yourself out when you can just ask the miracle god in prayer to help and he will help you just in a blink of an eye.

I also learnt that FRANK EDWARDS has been a worshipper fight from childhood, his love for God has made him attain heights his fellow mates haven't reached yet.

MY EMOTIONS

  • As i made this video i could feel joy flowing all through me, i believe that's exactly what my boss wants us all to experience.

DID YOU BECOME A BETTER SINGER?

  • hahaha, hell no, didnt become a better singer but atleast i was able to learn that i can entertain myself through singing.

DID YOUR CONFIDENCE IMPROVE?

  • Hahahah, i think it requires courage for one to video his untalentednes and share it with the world. oh, yes it boosted my courage.

DOES MUSIC LIKE YOU?

  • Absolutely yes. pls don't ask me how.

WOULD YOU CONSIDER DOING MUSIC IN FUTURE?

  • Yes, i kinda have this thing for cool music and rap, i know i can do well if am guided well lol, i just hope my voice won't be a barrier.

Thanks everyone for reading and enjoying the post I hope you enjoyed it.

Sort:  

Omo see voicce. E ve like say frog don see im brother.
Loved the song though. Frank edwards has alwoays been my best nigerian gospel singer.

**_Keep steeming bro and thanks to @surpassinggoogle because of it wasn't for him i would have never heard my friend sing.

Well it is clear your belong in the froggy voice category woth @happymichael

Lol yes oo.. #frogvoice gang lol.. @surpassinggoogle has his way of bringing out the best in people... What a phenomenon.

hahahahh am proud to be a member of the #froggy-voice-gang we rock jhoor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55