You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #UNTALENTED-SINGSONG: MY ENTRY. GRAB A POP-CORN AND WATCH HAPPYMICHAEL SING.

Hahahahah, froggy voice gang. That's so sweet seeing you sing bro, I so much love that part you said it boosted your confidence. I can also see you really felt good. I think I have decoded what our boss @surpassinggoogle had in mind when initiating this contest. Nice one bro

I have been trying to sing oo, but my froggy voice is just making me sad here, but since this contest is just to show case our untalentednes, I think I will have to show what I've got a hahahah. Watch out this night. I pray @surpassinggoogle doesn't laugh too much ooo.

Sort:  

Lol boss.. Yh. I am glad u read it. And i cant wait to hear you sing... I also hope @surpassinggoogle doesnt laugh when he sees mine..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46