Ulog day #spend the mood with content that is not talented-singing

good night steemian.
tonight i want to make my post about contest # untalented-singsong
image
tonight I spent my time singing with my steemians comrade for #ulog to get an upvote from an incredible steemians comrade ...

Usually I always sing songs not serious because I can not sing enough
image
the music made me inspired to become a musician.

maybe this is my story in my daily life ...
this is the vidio I got tonight.


Thank you very much
Select @steemgigs as a witness
@surpassinggoogle as a proxy

Support:

#steemgigs

#teardrops

#untalented-singsong

#steemsecrets

#ulog

a legendary steemit who teaches many things for small steemian like me.
with our own work.
Thank you very much for reading my story and thank you for your upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64657.99
ETH 3153.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59