my entry untalented-singsong cover song find you, thank you surpassingoogle

in #untalented-singsong6 years ago (edited)

hello fellow steemian. I am @skeyy I am very grateful to @surpassinggoogle for @steemgigs.
in this song. I know I am a song far away from me that is @ steemgigs. good luck in the witness I strongly recieve steemgigs win witness, I always support him so I want to leave my job properly. hope @ steemgigs will refresh this song. He will be healthy there,

thank you all

Sort:  

Read my last blog post if you want up to 100 free Upvotes. @a-0-0

i will read now

i will read now

i will read now

Wow love the song.how I'd love to play a guitar. Looking forward to that.I'm a slam poet artist would be happy you check my stuffs

thanks for its praise ... do not give up the wealth always

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

good luck in the witness I strongly recieve steemgigs win witness, I always support him so I want to leave my job properly.
It should be receive instead of recieve.

What should I do

@steemgigs is very helpful because everyone has one thing to offer and thanks for sharing your good music
Upvoted

nice work friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60385.18
ETH 2658.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47