@surpassinggoogle's #untalented-singsong | First Entry

This is my very first week at Steemit and I'm already in love with this platform. Actually, I lament for not joining it before. Anyway, it's not too late to take a piece of pie. This post is my first entry to @surpassinggoogle's #untalented-singsong contest. I've gone through several blogs in last few days and have already followed some of them. Today, read a blog on @surpassinggoogle and was shocked to see the engagement on his posts. I kept digging and came to know that he's already working on several projects to serve the Steemit blockchain. Amazing. In parallel, he's also being very kind and generous to keep contributing in the lives of minnows like me. Steemit is without a slightest doubt the best thing happened to me in year 2018 and in my life career-wise.

I've been a mimicist among my friend circle and they have been sending out praises to me for this. I will write a separate introductory post on it soon. My friends say I can sing duets and that my voice is equally good in male and female versions. I tried and sang a song that also got featured at a music channel. So, here is that video:

If you want to listen the original music track from the movie Kinara, click here.

I really support Steemit platform not merely because it pays its users rather the mainly for it's a unique idea and allowing users to create unique content. I read about witness voting and it gave me a feeling of relief that Steemit is in safe hands. All witnesses are doing great job but I can choose one proxy and that's @steemgigs. Here is a proof:

shzz.PNG

shzzz.PNG

If you don't know how to do it, just go to this link and take action:
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

I'm new at this platform and my current SP is 3. I had to buy 25 SP on rent for 2 weeks. My plan is to earn at least 13 SP in these 2 weeks so that when I give back the rented SP, I won't have to suffer from Steemit Bandwidth problem. If you like this content, feel free to show your support. I'll appreciate it.

Good day,

Shah

Sort:  

omg wow shah sahab u rocked .. are you from Pakistan ?? woaahh 😍😍

Thanks surpassinggoogle for supporting new members 😍

Thank You! Originally from Pak but for the last couple of years staying here in Malaysia.

Very special, so i will stay speechless. You should get to your quota of sp already or sooner. I value your effort and that of Yasir.
The vid is a healer. Don't stop. Be too lazy to quit

Well said @surpassinggoogle :) another minnow whom you have help to grow as a better person :) I salute you Sir Terry :) keep inspiring more persons.
unnamed.png

I already voted #steemgigs :)

I am very happy to see your nature ,,, you are very respect to steemit users, especially #steemgigs fans

Thank you very much @surpassinggoogle for the opportunities you offer especially to us minnows!

Supported! You are a motivation sir.... Thanks for your generosity on this platform.

Thank You a lot @surpassinggoogle. You're generous, visionary and above all a "true" human. Your comment on my post means a lot to me. Yasir aka @ugetfunded has adopted me and has been a real helping hand from start up till now. I'm learning a lot of new things here everyday. Networking with varied type of awesome bloggers now has become a daily routine. I've been selective in following Steemit blogs that interests me the most and all this has been an amazing journey so far.

Thanks for your valuable feedback on my song. That's another important side of my life and I'll keep creating more music videos off and on.

All the best for your #untalented, #steemgigs, #teardrops and #steemsecrets projects. I'm exploring you more through your writings. Good luck and thanks again.

Stunning, this is extremely cool @shahzblog, your post is exceptionally helpful for everybody particularly for the individuals who simply joined in steemit. I am extremely glad to have individuals like @surpassinggoogle who are continually ready to help the underprivileged and new individuals join in steemit. With steemgigs. Ideally everybody will dependably bolster him to have the capacity to work in steemit for more achievement ... :)

Thanks Rameel. I appreciate your comment.

Keep on digging and digging up information that is very useful for me and other people as well, success is always in all its activities, and may I also like you to thank you for a very helpful post. @shahzblog

I'm pleased to know that you found it helpful.

Wow, this is very cool @shahzblog, your post is very useful for everyone especially for those who just joined in steemit. I am very happy to have people like @surpassinggoogle who are always willing to help the underprivileged and new people join in steemit. With steemgigs. Hopefully everyone will always support him to be able to work in steemit for more success ... :)

This is my first week on Steemit so I'm also newbie like all those you're talking about. :) Thanks for your comment.

very good song you sang this very nicely so keep it thank you very much.

Thank You Ashraf. Will sing more in future.

fantastic ... seriously your voice is really good you should try to take it up and you should try more loved it

Thanks for your feedback. Appreciate it. Will sing more.

Wonderful introduction and the song is also extraordinary with heart toiching voice. Good work for the project #untalent-singsong by @surpassinggoogle. Keep it up my support and appreciations for you.

Thanks a lot for kind words.

His platform helps lot of people surely you will fall in love with it. And you have a nice voice I may not understand the lyrics but it surely came from the heart I can feel it.

Music is a universal language so I hope you were able to understand the feel.

Yeah, i can really feel it through your emotion...

Still apply this contest huh? there is still a chance for me to sing one song!? @surpassinggoogle

Go ahead man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 69893.44
ETH 3512.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89