MY SUPER ENTRY ON #UNTALENTED-SINGSONG CONTEST


Hello great people, it is of a humble privilege to participate in this contest. So I decided to do a cover of this wonderful song "if". So I believe you will enjoy it.

I want to personally show my gratitude to my papa @surpassinggoogle, you have been an encouragement to many. I will say you are an icon of excellence. Thanks everyone, cheers.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

it sounds good. . .

Thanks so much dear

Wow!!... Just watched the video, it was lovely.. See your sweet voice.

Kudos @setapart...

Thanks so much boss...my gratitude.

Wooow So sweet voice I love it and appereciate you keep it up

Thanks so much dear, glad you did enjoyed it @travellingwoman

Nice try bro. I think you murdered it.

Thanks so much, more of it coming soon.

Aww yOur voice is sooOoOo sweet :)
@surpassinggoogle, your papa ?

Smiles...thanks so much
He is my papa oo @sanach

Cool song, buddy!
Have you considered music career recently?

Yes brotherly, I am doing music professionally now. Thanks for your concern

Hmmm. Nice work. But I got a cover already. So, waiting for my nomination

Turning Davido's song to gospel in remix, I really enjoyed it, it made me laugh, thanks for this, it has lightened up my day

Awhh!!...I'm glad you enjoyed it. @surpassinggoogle made it happen.

Guy this na untalented oo not Talented! You're too good brother! 30 billion as tithe! Amen oo

Smiles...I am doing my best oo
Thanks for coming by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57687.08
ETH 2333.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36