My sing -UNTALENTED-SINGSONG contest by @surpassinggoogle


Thanks to @surpassinggoogle for letting me seize an opportunity to make myself ,I'm a technical student, I like to sing but I can not sing well, music helps me to live happily even when I do not have the best vocal skills, thanks to you to make me sing. myself ,

You know when I want to sing people around me no one wants to hear it, it's so bad that I sing alone in my room and hear it
You see that my voice is very bad but I am happy that this wonderful event once again felt a lot Thanks to @surpassinggoogle

Sort:  

you did this for me as well. so you so fixed my heart. thank you thank you thank. you went out of your comfort zone and attempted out-of-the-boxness even for my sake. you put your heart to application and shared it. thank you bro. thank you

Your competition is great, I feel so comfortable, I will follow you regularly, support you <3 <3

Your contest makes everyone confident with yourself even if bad but you still appreciate it, I salute you @surpassinggoogle

Very heart touching music indeed :)

good try and really appreciate to your dare keep it up .

Such a beautiful music brother. I am fascinated

Never be afraid to show your talent no matter how #untalented it may seem. Singing is for everyone. It's a gift from above that allows us to express our inner and often unexplained emotions.

Thank you for letting us hear you!

wow!! awesome voice that's interserting contest. GOod effort to sing a perfect song amazing guy!
@surpassinggoogle is best singer :) doing great job!
best of luck!
Followed!

This is absolutely wonderful. What a great talent, thumbs up.

Music definitely has got to do something with creativity. It can stimulate your mind in unexpected ways..
Thanks @surpassinggoggle for giving steemians the priviledge to express theirselves

WOW! That's an amazing music which I listened so far and you made my day by posting this here. :) Don't feel bad and afraid that you can't sing well. DO it again and again because PRACTICE MAKES MEN PERFECT and you already doing great. Keep it up!! And ROCK WELL :)

This is lovely, I think I'll do a song too...oh I'm a Rapper, is there space for me??

Funny... on my own at the moment, deleting and deleting, feels like my cracked voice is making me sound so funny🤣🤣

hahaha that is the fun part. plus you will be digging of yourself for me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44