Untalented-singsong : "Eclipse of the heart cover"

in #untalented-singsong6 years ago (edited)


So my choice of song is from the movie "grimpy kid" it's a old song by an old legend....I decided to do this song for some reason which I'm unaware of lol i t just popped into my head when I wanted to make a video....
I know I forget to add the "I'm not perfect in this,I just love singing and it is a hobby" but I do hope you like it. and one more thing! Try not to laugh ✌😎😇


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You have to sing louder and with more mimic (or are there people in the background who might be disturbed by the singing?^^) .

But you're pretty, so maybe someone will discover you;-)

Hahaha,yes i've been told severally that i have to sing louder i'll work on that on my any other video lol.

Awwn thanks for the nice comment 😇

How nice I like it when women take a compliment. I will follow you now (and probably make you more compliments;-)

I just watched another of you videos and it seems to be the microphone. Maybe you should hold it more in front of your mouth or probably get a better one, so your pretty mouth doesn't get covered with stupid microphone..

Lol well i figured out the problem was from the volume,because i put the voice and instrument volume on the same(100%) but sure thanks it'll fixed time
Stick around aye ;)

This post has received a 0.16 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by queenerica from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Nice channel just subed you and thumbs up keep it comin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69