Untalented-singsong : "Rewrite The Stars" Cover

in #untalented-singsong6 years ago (edited)


Thanks @surpassinggoogle for this contest opportunity
This is my first time to join on your contests
I decided to join this contest because I really like singing,it's a hobby and I sing all day and anywhere even though I don't sound to good but like they say "practice makes perfect" lol Ed Sheeran didn't just wake up sounding as good as he was people hehe
I did the song # Rewrite the stars which I heard in the movie * greatest showman and I just got obsessed with it.

What to expect: * Me missing few of the lyrics well not that obvious lol because I didn't practice for this,I just saw the contest and boom! I'm in the front of the camera

  • Me going a little offkey but hey don't judge because its allowed😂😎 (I was like should I hit that high notes and I'm like nah,so yea it caused a break lol oh well

Here's a link to the YouTube video if you prefer --->


Don't forget to vote steemgigs as witness
https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Adiós!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice one dear. I didn't hear the off key you talk about though. Maybe I was too engrossed.
Nice one
Good job...

Lol well its there shhhhh!
Thanks dear

Lovely voice from the queen. HRM

I am Dante and i have found you... a rare gem. This is great...keep it up. I see you get better and better.

Dante is here,No Fear

DQmYiLGSGAH44QnfxDNSRHx9oiLsbiHLTUj49L1H96H4qsp.jpg

Lol,this your logo is too large

Really cool @dante31 ... Logo :) ....lol I like the dantelized part...

This is just wawuuu!! You did well @queenerica
... Seems you' ll have a good stage performance too from the way you were expressing yourself on that seat.
Nice one.. Keep it up!

Lol Thanks dear

@queenErica young woman you are a phenomenal!!!

Famz is it possible to propose on steemit?
@queenerica will you ... .....😯...... Me?

Hahaha😂😂 @surpassinggoggle should really give your contest submission a listen and this video should be on a repeat.
Girl you rock👊👊👊💯✔
Your home boy @udezee is proud of you 😉
@QUEENERICA great job, bravo👏👏👏

HAPPY STEEMING 👌👌👌

Nah you be comment oo 😂 but thanks homeboy 😘

Awwwww this is so cute...look at your baby face and sweet baby voice. Lolzz.

Nice one dear...you pulled this through .

Lol thanks dear 😂
But you mean adult face abi? 😋

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by queenerica from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @queenerica! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice
I wonder where you get the instrumentals

Thanks
Karaoke

Untalentedly telanted queenerica of music community of Africa. I downloaded the video so I can listen anytime and enjoy your beautiful voice.

Thanks a lot ✌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67692.01
ETH 3734.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69