This My UNTALENTED-SINGSONG CONTEST, Enjoy it 🤗

in #untalented-singsong6 years ago (edited)

I heard and saw there was a contest held by @surpassinggoogle themed "untalented-singsong". thank you very much to @surpassinggoogle who have made this contest
I am very interested to jump in and immediately try the contest with my limited talent and my singing voice is very ugly;)

My cover song is titled "Virgoun -Surat Cinta Untuk Starla". This is one of the most popular songs in Indonesia and many are covering this song. This song includes a sad song and pop genre.
This song has a deep meaning, if according to Virgoun (the creator of this song) the song shows the affection of a father to his son. It may be said that the song became a special song from Virgoun to his son Starla.
But if according to a more universal view, the song has another meaning, that is about the most clear and sincere love of someone for someone else. He will always be faithful and loving his partner until his partner's hair turned white even the world will hate him.
Not only about the story / meaning of the song and the solo project, the creative process of the single also left an exciting story. The sound of a typewriter that continues to accompany the song clearly steals our attention as a listener. The touch of string which further strengthens the animation of the song itself, coupled with support from the personnel of Last Child who joined filling the choir to make this song was also felt deeper.

I am interested to participate in this contest by singing this song. I Hope you guys can refresh and enjoy my cover with a lot of flaws in it;)

Sort:  

Do you have a new video?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44