My #Untalented-Singsong Entry- Grow old with you

in #untalented-singsong7 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians, this is my first blog and join the challenge #untalented-singsong by @surpassingoogle.

I really love to sing, but I am shy. I know there's a lot of singer out there that are too good in singing thats why Im really shy to upload my video here. But I have a positive thoughts so its ok to upload my video even if other will ignore atleast I've overcome my shyness.

I choose to sing “Grow old with you” by Adam Sandler because I am so inspire with my parents, they are married for more than 25 years and they are already in a silver year. This song always reminds me of them, every lyric really fit to them, these are the words that exactly best to describe them even if the song is describing for their future.

I dedicate this song to my parents, they are a good model to me. They showed me how marriage, partner, lover and couple really important to each other, they showed me to give and take, respect each other, be loyal, love each other and the most important is always center God in your relationship.

I hope you’ll enjoy listening :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58316.34
ETH 2583.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43