My entry for untalented-singsong contest: "pulling me through" by Todd Dulaney

This is my first post here on steemit, though I have been on the platform for a while now. All thanks to @surpassinggoogle for the contest which gave me that courage to make a post through my entry for the contest.

The song I did has always been a source of inspiration, hope and unspeakable joy. I hope you do enjoy it even though the video isn't professionally done.

I would love to make a song in the nearest future all things being equal.
I would welcome all comments and critics with respect to my video.

Once more my sincere gratitude goes to @surpassinggoogle for the contest and @autofreak and @fastfingers for introducing me to steemit.

Cheers

Sort:  

Wooooow, this is beautiful. You have got a great voice and talent, keep it up and one day you will fulfill your dream of producing your own song.

Thanks for the compliment and word of encouragement.

You have a great voice dear, great work

Appreciate your comment, it means a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38